Dr. Heather MacKenzie MD FRCPC
Endocrinology and Metabolism, The Moncton Hospital

Dr. Magda Berger MD FRCPC
Allergy and Clinical Immunology, The Moncton Hospital

Dr. Duncan Webster MA MD FRCPC
Infectious Diseases and Medical Microbiology, Saint John Regional Hospital

Dre. Eve St-Hilaire ND FRCPC
Internal Medicine, Hematology and Medical Oncology, Centre D’Oncologie

Dr. Gordon Dow MD FRCPC
Infectious Diseases, The Moncton Hospital

Dr. Noemie Gionet-Landry MD FRCPC
Rheumatology, The Moncton Hospital

Dr. Katherine Lariviere MD MSc CCFP
Physician Advisor at Canadian Medical Protective Association

Dr. Anna Sanderson MD FRCPC
Respirology, The Moncton Hospital

Dr. Coleman Black MD FRCPC

Dr. Chris Sheasgreen MD FRCPC

In keeping with CMA Guidelines, program content and selection of speakers are the responsibility of the planning committee. Support is directed toward the costs of the course and not to individual speakers through an unrestricted educational grant.